2016-2017 Board





From left to right front row: Holly Fuller, Treasurer, Brittany Fidler, Director, Patti Gibson, Corresponding Secretary, Kizzy Ferrer, Vice President; Rose Buchanan, President, Megan Picataggio, President-Elect, Nancy Massingill, Recording Secretary, Angela Highland,, Immediate Past President.


Back Row from left to right: Directors: Denise Ciancaglini, Jessica Carinia, Lori Paschal, Valerie Fontaine, Karen Hager, and Liane Fongyee


© NAWIC (National Association of Women In Construction)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software